In science

Damn I don't like this subject ! Today my teacher is wearing something that looks like ancient egyptian-art on her leggings, a moss green long sleeved turtle-neck with a brown tunic on top, that's in layers and some of it hangs almost all the way down to their feet. You just got to love the livings dead's fashion-sense.

She can't stop talking about sex cells, testis, penises or vagina's either. . .  we've been doing the same thing for what feels like 4 classes or something. I still don't get it, kind of cause I'm not really listening. Now she said clitoris! That's a first . . .



Kommentarer
Postat av: Nana xD

Haha,, u gotta love Irma xD

I acctually have a skirt of the brand Living Dead^^

2010-10-29 @ 09:14:58
Postat av: dissertation

I have been visiting various blogs for my dissertation writing research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards

2011-08-20 @ 06:06:40
URL: http://www.ukdissertation.co.uk/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0