Layer up

Hey guys I just had one class today and decided not to update before I left since I started at 8.20. So here's todays slouchy outfit. I really didn't feel like going to school at all so didn't wear any make-up and just threw a bunch of layers on since its freezing outside, at least in the shadow....



Well now I'm home after a quick shopping (nothing fun) and going to take a nap since I slept horribly last night, and then study for the history test that's tomorrow I'm feeling unusually unprepared... not good! We're taking school-photo's tomorrow I think I've chosen my out-fit but I'm one of those that always change my mind in the last second. . .


How beautiful is the city I live in?



Kommentarer
Postat av: Stacie

Hey, where do you live? :)

2010-10-16 @ 05:29:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0