New theory

Exhaustion of the brain is what I'm suffering from right now. My brain feels like goo, I had trouble drawing a cube when I got home, which I need to do for an art project. . .

I also have a new theory; when you exercise a lot you burn calories, doesn't that mean that if you study a lot you burn braincells?

Excuse my thoughts, but it sure feels like I've burnt about 30 IQ points today. . .

Like I said in the previous post, me and Linda spent 5 hours at a cafe today. Studying nothing else..... In economy class we have project where we are supposed to make all the preparations you need to do to start up business (you will not believe how many times I've written that word today). We counted what we need as a start-capital, how big of a profit we need to make to pay our staff, cover production costs and for business-owners ourselves to make some money.

I seriously don't know what I'm writing anymore, this shall be all from me !


I'm so insanely jealous of Linda who is going back to this paradise the day after tomorrow!


hehe poor guy, he's going bald. . . .



Kommentarer
Postat av: aleks

U have a very beautiful face and a sexy body ! :)

2010-10-28 @ 22:38:32
Postat av: aleks

U have a very beautiful face and a sexy body ! :)

2010-10-28 @ 22:39:59
Postat av: Stephanie & Sannah (AMPELOS)

fin header!

2010-10-28 @ 23:09:15
URL: http://ampelos.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0