Pregers. . . .

I think I might be pregnant. . . . (I can't be) but I have had bad mood swings all day, like extreme that's why there hasn't been any updating until now. My pregnant history teacher was the first one to say it and that's when I started to think of the side effects... like swollen boobs, hands and feet (I swell very easily), morning sickness (I have to watch what I eat in the mornings otherwise it comes up again), mood swings, hot flashes.......... They all fit in on me, kind of scary but yeah I can't be pregnant !


Pregnant women have such a glow coming from within, *jealous*

Well I'm in bed now after writing a two pages of spanish, I have to hand in an essay tomorrow.... Ay ay ay mi cabeza está llena de la gramática española!!

Buenas noches mis queridos !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0