Pretty cool in my opinion !

The person I ran into while going to salsa was one Sweden's biggest blogger (used to be the biggest) Isabella Löwengrip a.k.a Blondinbella! I think it's very cool, some of you might not, but then you probably don't know what she has achieved in her not even 20 years alive. I'm amazed, she is a real SuperWoman ! I'm lucky if I've achieved half of the things she's done so far, in a life time, haha.

I was a bit early on my way to salsa and I decided to walk around in the nice neighborhood that the dance-studio is in and outside one of the nice stores were huge posters hung up of Miss Blondinbella. I decided to walk in and there she was in living person!  She was there to promote her new clothing-line Classified. She'd designed a lot beautiful clothes but I didn't have time to look too close. Since I had to go to salsa.


She's seriously probably the nicest person I've met in my life! Even though we only like talked for a minute.
She took time to speak with everyone that wanted to talk to her

Finally home from salsa the fever is taking over my body... Salsa went good but I think it would have gone better if I felt better. Now I need a shower, blankets and some Lemsip!



Kommentarer
Postat av: Linnea Rydenstam

häftigt!!

2010-10-16 @ 11:45:38

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0