Saturday, day before Halloween

I've been up for almost a hour now. Mom woke me up before she and dad left to go out shopping and told me there is a bomb-threat in town (10 minutes from my house) so I'm not allowed to leave the house. . .  Great. So for the latest hour I've had some tea and a breakfast bun, watched some sexy men on Deadliest Catch and now I'm watching some gay men on Project Runway.

Yesterday was a fun day, it was the last one before we went on half-term break, NICE ! We had presentations in Art & Design and then we got to start on our new project which was masks made out of plaster, so we got to plaster our friends faces, lord we had a lot of fun !

Here are some pictures from yesterday:


Linda and I started the day with sushi, deliCH !


yummi in my tummy !


Time to plaster Linda's face !


Linda looking like a mummy, seconds before we covered her nose


Linda standing and talking to my face



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0