Shortey !

I'm going to keep it pretty short, since my last update I've tidied my room and realized for real that I need a new closet, a bigger one! I can't separate the hangers from each other! Well at least my room is pretty neat now, I also sorted some school and bank papers :)

After that I had dinner with mom and dad like usual on Sundays, I had a shower and then we watched a movie. It's turning into a real sunday routine, I like it :) It's always nice with some family time once in a while.

During the movie my mom helped me put curlers in my hair, since I was too lazy to do it on my own. So now I'm in a bed hoping for a good nights sleep :)


Someday I'm going to rock curlers just like X-tina


and look as gorgeous as A.J

Sweet dreams everyone!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0