The day

My day has consisted of study, study, study !

I recently ate dinner and took a shower now I'm having some tea and then after that I'm going to bed to study some more !


(scary picture I know, spotlights from above, eeeeek)

Do you like me new foundation? (joke) it's a self-warming vanilla fudge face mask. It smelled like heaven, haha ! I tried to treat myself after too many nights of not enough sleep and too much studying. But I can't chill not until I've finished all my tests which is next week? It better be or I'm going to run into a wall I think. I also had some über-conditioner in my hair for 15 minutes so no it's silky smooth. Sorry but I've got to iron my clothes for tomorrow now!


something prettier to look at than me, Kate Winslet....



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0