txting should be prohibited

I recently woke up from two different people texting me. The content of texts had no importance what so ever so why they texted me I have no idea, all I know is that it woke me up. So I'm proposing that texting shouled be banned before noon, if you do not have any prior engagements with this person that is about to happen before noon.

Well well I should get up and get ready now, me and Linda are meeting for sushi around eleven, I've never tried sushi as the fist meal of the day. So this shall be a first. In my opinion you can never go wrong with sushi!


The weather today is about as grey as me in the picture. . .




Kommentarer
Postat av: noon you say...ok vi får se om DU kan hålla dig så länge

2010-10-29 @ 09:20:55

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0