Up and I alive !

Well I'm at least up now lying in the couch instead. Feeling a bit better the head is a bit lighter but still stuffy and tired. I should get something to eat but I don't get hungry when I'm sick, and all we have "finished" is chinese left-overs and as I've said before my stomach can't take fatty foods as first meal of the day. It just doesn't stay down and it makes me sick just thinking about it. My type of breakfast is wholegrain toast or some yogurt. The beauty of being sick is you loose a dress size, haha (joke but true)

Right now I actually believe I've made myself sick, from studying too long hours, not eating right and not sleeping enough. So I'm hoping I can make myself not sick even faster, haha. I have to be in school tomorrow so I'm going to be poppin' pills worse than Janice Joplin and Lindsay Lohan together  today. Mine will be legal ones though and most of them are naturopathic drugs ;).


You're too cute, exactly like a windup doll, I miss summer already

That's it for now I think,



Kommentarer
Postat av: hehe gillar janice joplin kommentar xD

2010-10-14 @ 14:39:20
Postat av: tom abrahamsson

där är dom gyllene igen!!! :o

2010-10-14 @ 22:29:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0