Vibrations....

Heey, I'm from work !

It was a pretty good day :) had some weird guests but they didn't bother me. Feels like my ass is still vibrating though, we have these things called buzzers that we put in our back pockets and they buzz (vibrate) when there's food in the kitchen. And some of the kitchen staff think it's fun to bully me since I'm the youngest or something (I really don't know why) so as soon as I leave the kitchen they buzz me again and again and again. Feels like my right ass-cheek is sleeping or something.

I bought a pair of booties on my way to work, fell in love directly, haha. The impact shoes have on women is crazy!



Eye-candy !


My very glamorous after-work outfit ! Daddy's bathrobe,
my parents aren't home so I'm going to wear it all weekend!

Sleep well mes angles!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0