What a weekend, pure happiness !

I've been terrible this weekend I KNOW ! But. . .

I got a text on saturday morning saying that my little sweetheart Jorgito was in town. He wanted to surprise me... What a surprise it was, haha, I got so pissed that he woke me up that I was pissed for most of the day. Later that night I worked, pretty hectic but it was all good :) Today Jorge came over and we just chilled for most of the day, now that he's gone I'm stuck with a bunch of schoolwork. . .

I've had a great weekend though and couldn't be much happier, no wait scratch... I'd be much happier if I had some food in my stomach..... but still I'm very happy :)

Dinner is ready got to run !







I didn't manage to click the update button before dinner, so now I'm back again and have had dinner. A really nice dinner ! :) For appetizers we had avocado with shrimp and creme fraiche, as a main course roasted beef, baked potato and funnel chanterelle sauce , YUM !

Now I'm off to do some more studying and than after that dessert, movie and family time !


Happy me !



Kommentarer
Postat av: tom

boooooobies!

2010-10-17 @ 19:42:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0