Craziness

Haha oh lord what a day!

I updated the blog 5 minutes before my buss left this morning that's why the update was so short! Anyways I made the buss so no harm done :). We had history first I got a lot done so it felt nice to leave the class room. After that it turned out that we had to go to watch this political debate held in the public aula was pretty boring, when that was over we still thought we'd have english class but turned out we didn't so we just chilled in the class room :) and had a lot of fun !


Don't they just look extremely entertained ?


i sure was with this dude next to me, haha


John was pretty much sleeping and maryam was doing soduku


Linda brought out her rebellious side, haha she was scared to death !


While John and Ryan were just their regular selves


On my way home I just couldn't resist buying these cute socks ;)

Right now I'm watching ANTM and it's an episode I've never seen before. Thought I'd seen all of them, hehehe.

Lot's of Love !



Kommentarer
Postat av: Nabil El Alaoui Sossey

ur socks are sexy as helllll

2010-09-07 @ 20:17:37
URL: http://www.farbrornabil.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0