Here's the shooping !

I'm a bit stressed since I have so much to do this weekend and so little time. Why did I say yes to working tomorrow? Well I'll probably manage !

I'm just going to upload the pictures of my shopping I did yesterday. Then Nina is coming over, and we might go to a party or just have a girls night we'll see :)


New pair of Acne jeans love them! They're a bit lower in the waist then
the other pairs I have :) the sails guy in the store was so nice as well!



These grey jeans from Filip K, bought a pair in a powdery peachy pinkish
color as well, didn't take a picture though

this top from MANGO

this one is form MANGO too :)

and these cute uggs...

with lacing in the back :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Nabil El Alaoui Sossey

The MANGO-stuff was awesome.

2010-09-05 @ 23:37:15
URL: http://www.farbrornabil.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0