I can't see your eyes

Shit , excuse my language, but I am exhausted ! I've packed had a shower and done some schoolwork. It's taken its toll on me, that's all I have to say. I'm going to school for one class tomorrow and then Linda and I are off to the airport which means we bring our baggage to school! Haha that would be a vision wouldn't it... up the stairs and all, oh lord. I don't know how the updating is going to look while I'm there but I'll be sure to take a lot of pictures!

I'll update as good as I can before I leave for school tomorrow !


Hanging on the roof last time I was in Edinburgh !
Damn times have changed.


(old picture) this is what I'll look like in about 10 minutes !


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0