Iron Man

Hey guys I'm home from school and have been for a quite while now. It's just that I fall asleep basically everyday after school this is probably because I suffer from iron deficiency and I haven't been taking my pills as I should. It's scary how it effects me, as soon as I sit down I find it hard to keep my eyes open. So I'm going to start taking double dose of my pills for a week or two and then I should be back to normal again :)

When dad came home from work today he woke me up and we went out for dinner :) now we are finally back home and just going to chill and watch some Idol :) I might write some on my family history as well. It's going to be an early night since I'm still really tired and start at 8 tomorrow which means I'm up by 6 A.M. ! But spanish starts tomorrow so that'll be divertido ;)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0