Late I know

Sorry  for the late update guys, but I had to do some schoolwork when I got home. I don't have too much to say either that's why I've kind of been postponing it... Salsa class was great as always we got into more of the cuban style today, let's just say "I like" in a Borat way! haha

Tomorrow I only have two and a half classes, but they're back to back so it's kind of a struggle, I've done all the pre-hand work so there shouldn't be any bigger problems. Now I'm out of the shower, in bed and on the phone :)

Linda and I leave for Edinburgh in a week! :D But I miss Nina's birthday:( But I'll buy her something nice over there and then we'll have a girls night when I get back !


I love pictures taken like this, taken through the mirror...

Who are you to try to say such a thing like that?



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0