Lazy eyes

God my eyes are lazy I can't seem to keep them open, either my pills aren't working or there's something else wrong with me, what causes tiredness?

Right now I'm in the couch watching the new season of House, it's the same with all series the first seasons are always the best! I'm also trying to figure out what to wear tomorrow, I've found out that deciding what to wear the day before saves me a lot of time in the morning! I'm going to try to go to bed early today so I don't oversleep or something stupid like that tomorrow.

I'm going to leave you to your beezwax while I do mine. I'll try to update before I fall asleep!


damn I look like a swimmer from behind !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0