Perdón

Hey guys I'm sorry for yesterdays last post but I had some serious PMS and anger bottled up, I'd missed the buss to school in the morning, was late to class (I hate being late more than I hate late people), left the freezer open,I almost broke my phone after the salsa class and some other annoying things happrned. So when I finally got home a person started nagging me and just wouldn't stop. Some people just don't understand that you're ignoring them when you're not answering, well so I popped I was raging because of everything that had happened during the day and that someone. But after going to bed and falling asleep to Gone in 60 seconds I feel much better. Damn that movie is good ! It's like a much better version of the Fast and Furious movies :)

This is what I look like now that I'm going to school :





After school Linda and I are thinking about doing some shopping :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0