Say my name. . .

I'm pretty much done with all schoolwork now, I've done more than I planned so that's good. I just had dinner with mom and dad they came home today. I hadn't seen mom since tuesday and dad since thursday so it's always nice to have dinner together. Linda and I got the business studies done as well, then we just talked some gossips and had a few laughs :)

That pretty much sums up my day :) hasn't been too good or too bad I guess. 

I'm hitting the shower in a bit, but right now I'm going to watch Eastern Promises with dad, the hot  Viggo Mortensen plays in it ;)


Not to brag or anything he looks a bit like my grandad, in his young
days, especially in the movie I'm watching now where he's a russian
mafia boss



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0