She's baaaa aaack !

I'm going to try to keep this as short as possible. Things that have happened today... I overslept, Linda came home and we had sushi and gossiped for a looong time! (the only good thing that has happened today)
While we had sushi we planned our Edinburgh trip, which we have been planning for a looong time, we knew we had a day off next week so it would be perfect to go then! I check the tickets when I get home only three left, it's meant to be I thought. Then I make contact with dear Mr.MacKenzie (no offence), who is one of the main reasons I want to go to Edinburgh, just to make sure he is in town and all. Is he? nope, with in the two weeks that we haven't spoken he has decided to change University and is now attending Aberdeen University instead of Edinburgh University. So it doesn't seem like there's going to be an Edinburgh trip next week :( I was so frustrated for a while that I fell asleep.


EVERYTHING GOES WRONG IF A OVERSLEEP ONE MORNING !




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0