The plans

I got bored and tired so I jumped into bed, I'm going to watch a movie in a bit. But first my plans for tomorrow !

I'm getting up at around 7-ish, meeting Linda in town at 9.30? I hope I'm right..... We're going to do some before school shopping, then have some breakfast/brunch before we go to school. We don't start until 11.40 :) it's so nice to have one of those days! We start with math and then after that Art & Design I'm going to try to actually get something done tomorrow!


This is where we're going for breakfast tomorrow. We've never been there
before but we go past it ever day on our way to school, so we thought
it was time and it looks so nice and cozy! :)

Linda is staying the night here, we don't know what we're going to do yet, there's a party but we don't know it we're going. We'll see and I guess you'll have to find out tomorrow :)


The most beautiful woman that has ever set a foot on this earth,
Grace Kelly

This would be the part I say good night, or something like it.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0