To the extreme

I just Linda left at the bus-stop and stopped by Nina while she was working.

Yesterday was, yeah well I don't have much to say about yesterday...... It was SOOOO boring. I would rather have stayed at home in PJ's and watched Idol. Linda and I were home by midnight, so we watched a movie in bed and had some snacks.

The plans for today are pretty much to do nada, my sister is home and she's making us dinner later that's about it.....




This was pretty much the highlight of the night and here we haven't even
gotten to the party. My new cute socks and my cool shoes :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Laura

ehrm, you weren't even invited.......

2010-09-25 @ 21:04:04
Postat av: Kajsa

(no offence to the hostess though) big john invited us

2010-09-25 @ 23:48:18
Postat av: josephine

sv: härligt :) jo bra, vad gör dudå? kram

2010-09-26 @ 12:45:37
URL: http://stjupid.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sannalitens

Svar: Tack! :) Hur är läget med dig idag då?

2010-09-26 @ 17:34:08
URL: http://sannalitens.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0