Wasn't in the mood...

Hey you....

I'm sorry for not updating yesterday after I got home from school, I just wasn't in the the mood and didn't want to force myself to write anything because that would just have turned into a paragraph of negativity.

But today I'm up and it's new day, mom woke me up and said she'd made breakfast, so I get up. What meets my eye when I get into the kitchen? Cooked american/brittish breakfast ! Eeeeeeeek, I absolutely can not eat fatty foods in the morning because then it just comes up again. Well so I had some toast for breakfast, it wasn't the best start to my day but I was not about to let that ruin my day so I went to have a shower.

A looooong shower and washed all the negativity away :) now my hair is silky smooth as goes with the rest of my body which smooth as a babies bum ! Now I'm going to tidy a bit in my room and then we'll see what the evening has planned for me, god it feels not working on saturday's!



I'll update y'all later ,


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0