What a day it's been !

Damn I don't think I've done this much in such a short amount of time in a long time! haha, I started school at 8.20. Feels like my phone has been ringing off the hook and texts have flown everywhere. Mom called and said there's no train that leaves early Sunday morning from Edinburgh so we wouldn't make our flight, we almost re-booked for Monday. Now it looks like we've found a solution and that we'll make the flight we're booked on but god it's been a hectic day, phone-calls everywhere running in and out of class to answer, e-mails flying, checking in online, passport numbers and hell of a lot of other numbers. But now it all seems fixed so I'm breathing regularly again :)

We had a big break between two classes so Linda did some shopping for her brother, I exchanged some money so now my wallet is full of GBP :) and bought batteries for my camera. It's starting to feel like I'm all set for the trip, one small little detail... we don't know how we're getting to the airport yet... But the plane doesn't leave until 1 P.M. so we have some time to figure it out :) I'm going to start packing in a bit I just feel like lying down for a bit first.


This would be me in about 10 years/but better dressed),
ooooh I love jet-setting !


...and living out of my suitcase(s), I'd be fine with that.... minus the creases
and wrinkles.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0