Monday

Though I'd tell you all what I've done today quickly. School as usuall and then we went and got an After School Linda, Philip, Pelle and I. . . I think we stayed a too long Linda and I also did a little shopping on our way home. When I got home there was only thing I had to focus and that was my essay for International Relations, which is finally done ! and the reason to why I haven't updated until now.

When Linda and I did the shopping I got a pair of shorts and a long-sleeved t-shirt. Here's a picture of the shorts that I really like :) (it's not the new shirt in the picture for all you retards)


It's not a perfect waist fit, cause then they don'tfit my ass
but I'll throw on a belt :)




I really like them! do you?

I'm probably not wearing them with that top though it was just so you can see the whole short :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: filllebooiii :D

blev ju bra dedär! :)

2011-04-12 @ 00:21:58
Postat av: Hard rock cafe

Sicken röv!

2011-04-12 @ 00:49:45

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0