Nameless

What was meant to be a very planned day became a tad different. . .

Yesterday I had planned to go to school today . . . But no sir ! I was up coughing aaaaaall night, I might have gotten one hour of sleep , completely in the last three nights I've gotten 5 hours of sleep. So instead of going up to go to school this morning I got up to go see my doctor. She perscribed me a cough medicine that I'm going to pick up in a bit, might meet Linda for a coffee and then go get my nails re-done ! :) Finally is all I have to say, I've had them painted for a couple of days but took it off yesterday and oooh my it is time to get some new ones...


They looked ok while painted. . .


. . . but now oh my, they're still all intact but they've grown out too much !
We'll see what Lotta feels like doing when I getting there :) , I'm thinking
french with a twist ! You can also see the icky band-aid I got from the blood
test.

Now I'm going to get me breakfast coffee and probably something to eat haven't had anything since lunch yesterday, and that left the same way as it went in last night . . .

We'll see if I have any today's outfit for y'all later. . . I'm not feeling extremely dressy so we'll see!

My doctor advised me to skip salsa class today as well, and I think it's for the better.

That's it for now,



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0