Something bad always leads to something good . . .

No new nails for me today :(, she had to reschedule for Monday because she hadn't gotten her delivery. . . I'll just have to paint them again over the weekend.

I felt so sorry for myself that Linda said we should go shopping, so we did! and I found a playsuit that I fell in LOVE with, thank god for shopping ! It goes perfectly with a blazer I have, a pair of pumps I've never worn and my (for the moment) favorite nailpolish  !

Oh well I'm completely worn out now I'm going to take some medicine and then hopefully sleep for a while :)


Imagine this with my REAL summertan ! oh holy mmmm I can't wait to use it properly !


. . . my hiny fits in there as well ! hahaha
It's a bit stripped down now but imagine it with the right accessories !!

Toodles !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0