Soon it's really here !

Great day today! I'm still a bit sick though, coughing and all drippy but that can't keep me indoors anymore :) Today has been an allday in town with my favorites Linda and Philip. There're both finally back, feels weird that I've been the only of us staying home this break. I seriously can not remember the last brake I stayed in Gothenburg the whole brake . . . Here are some pictures since I can't think of much more to say !






We sat there for a while I had a coffee and Linda & Philip had ice-cream I didn't
though since I have no apetite while I'm "sick". . .


Nina just called so I'm going out on walk with her in a few minutes :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Heeey! Vilken storlek har du pa dina pilot ray-ban??



Love your blog!

2011-04-26 @ 20:07:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0