The day and night

Resumé of the day, school as usuall, lunch we had thai ! :), last class was history and I took a power nap to get some energy for the gym. The gym went really well even though my shorts turned out to have become too big? on my way home I sinned a bit, as you already know... after I got home I talked to a couple of people, picked up some clothes off the floor and then Nina called and we went out for a couple of hours :) God I love that girl and that she lives so close. . . well we talked about most stuff which is pretty much all blogcensored, hahaha ! Sorry ;)

Now I'm on the couch and about to jump into the shower in a bit...

Here's a picture bomb from Sicily !



mmmm, good times !





our lovely teacher Maria !


look what we got/found/borrowed/stole

who's that, hahha


it's still with us !





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0