Tomorrow it is !

Tomorrow's my birthday ! :D I'm so happy, it wasn't until today when I got some "Happy Birthday"s that I realized that, it really is my birthday tomorrow, hihihihi! It's my moms as well and I got her present home today that I ordered a couple of days ago :) I got her a specially designed silver pendant that says "Mamma" and a heart, Ninas mom made it :) She's a jewellery designer ! pretty cool . . .

I got a birthday card with some money in it today as well, thank you to my great uncle Olle :)

Now I'm going to take a shower and treat myself for a bit and have a cup of tea and so on !

I'll update more before bed !


The present for my mommy !






Fuck yeah it's my birthday !!! (in less than two hours)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0