Headin' towards Olivia in a bit !

I'm about to leave for Olivia's place, need to get something to eat first though, haven't had anything since breakfast :S and no drinking without food in the tummy! That never ends good . . .

Like I said I'll be going to Olivia because she's always so slow and then we're going Bryggeriet where Hanna and Sara from work are DJ'ing and then probably Corazon like all other wednedsays :) hahaha I'm going to take it easy tonight though! (and sleep at home (!)) because I want to save my energy for Greece :)

This is what I look like tonight :







Do you like it ? :)



Food it is ! and then I'm off :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: ;)

Like it!

2011-08-09 @ 22:48:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0