Hey Hoe, Let's go !

Wooow , it's already Monday !

I've been really busy since I last updated, but I have tried to make small mobile updates that hasn't worked.... On friday, I had school and then I went straight to work and after work we partied until dawn. On saturday I slept past noon and then went straight to work, after work on saturday we after-worked at work until closing and then I was given a ride home. Sunday I spent studying and then went for a movie night at a friends place, when I got home it was straight to bed. It was kind of past midnight and I had to get up at 6 A.M. I couldn't fall asleep so didn't sleep much at all....Today I had a three hour economy lecture, it was interesting but a bit long and when I got home I ofcourse fell asleep, hahah :) That's a very quick resumé of what I've done !

An now I'm here in bed about to watch a movie and sleep again, hehehe. I'm pretty damn excited about tomorrow because then my package is going to be delivered ! :D YAAAAAAY don't think I have much more to say right now...... so nighty night !

Here are some random pictures of me that I happen to like, they might not say alot to you, but to me they do  !


Spring is on the way ! (2010)


Studying in the schoolyard, spring 2010


Luxury breakfast with Linda, fall 2010




Enjoying life and adventure summer 2009 in Shetland





Over and out !



Kommentarer
Postat av: Eli Aveera

Cool blogg :)

2011-08-30 @ 00:30:49

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0