Le bitch is back !

Hey girls, guys and gays!

Guess who's back?, yeah ok me, you probably got that already!       hehe . . .

I got home saturday night EXHAUSTED since our boat left at 5.30 A.M. so why sleep? we thought and yeah so I guess you get it, hadn't slept, partied hard and so on......  I had a bit of a cold and cough as well which didn't really make things easier.

Every day on Naxos is pretty much the same you sleep until 11 then you're on the beach by noon, eat brunch and tan until about 7 P.M. go home shower and get ready for dinner and partying until 6 in the morning and then it all starts over again :)

Since I got home I've slept and done nothing really except for today when Linda and I had a pretty serious and spontanious shopping spree which I'll update more about in my next post :)

Now dinner and some Ellen Degeneres Show :D what better entertainment is there?! All the love and power to her !

Here are some picture from Greece there will ofcourse be some more in the coming days and weeks ;) like always, haha























Wow turned out to be alot.....

Peace out dinner is here !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0