Monday shopping . . . 3 days left to Greece !

On monday I went to work to pick up my tips and eat lunch since Olivia was working, I did some shopping (things I needed for Greece + things I wanted for Greece, haha) I managed to do that in a couple of hours and then went back to Hard Rock since we had live music playing that night :) so I listned to that and had a frozen Strawberry Daiquiri to cool off since it was really hot :)

This is what I bought :




For all the beach parties in Greece ! :)






Passport case from Ordning&Reda, where I can fit my cards as well, and store it all in a
safe at the hotell.


BodyButter a big must after tanning :)


Yuuuummmi with extra lime ! :)


Me and Nina in Greece last year !


I really can't wait !

I've got to go and do some stuff now and then later tonight Olivia and I are going to make this town unsafe. haha

Go to to, ttyl !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0