The Thursday

Damn I overslept! Had 7 minutes to get to my bus this morning when I woke up, but I made it :) and wasn't late, you all should know how much I dislike late people by now. . .  any ways short day in school then just hung out with Linda, Philip and Pelle in town, was nice :) and relaxing! Just chitchatting and talking alot of shit hahaha! Just the way it should be :)

Just now I oedered something that I have been eyeing for a loong time, and finally it will be MINE and I'm not telling you what it is until the package has arrived :D


I said is was starting to rain and everyone else said it was just a drizzle, and since I'm not fucking brittish I
don't enjoy "just a drizzle", but Pelle's umberlla calmed me down, and everyone else, hahaha.
(It's me and Pelle in the picture)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0