Today tomorrow and for the rest of my life

I've been getting the feeling these last few days that I'm falling into a my annual fall depression, a bit a early this year but that can be due to some recent events happening.....

School isn't as it should be and it irritates me! Linda and I went out for lunch as usuall,we had thai and learnt the real name of the restaurant (I forgot it even quicker though....) we usually just call it "That-thai-placre-in-Arkaden" most people get it..... I've also taken a picture of what I think I'm wearing tomorrow, seeing as I might not have time to update because I start rather early. So here it all is !


My beautiful Linda at "that-thai-placre-in-Arkaden" :)


What I want to wear and then we'll see what mood I'm in and the what mood the weather
is in. . . .


There's also a half good picture of my pretty recently done nails :)



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0