Deciembre

When you say December my thought go to snow and christmas . . .

This year December its making me think of October, and it sucks!

I want to go ice-skating in the park, christmas shopping, rolling around in snow, have hot coco, have sex in front of a fireplace, decorate the christmas tree and wrap presents.


What am I getting? Rain and grey clouds.


School is also insane. At least it's only 8 more days until we're off ! Can't fucking wait, want it to be now so bad... I'm also developing my christmas cold too early this year. It will be arrinving in about 5-7 days I can feel it. So maybe I won't be drugged up on medicines and alcohol this christmas eve like I have been the last three! We'll just have to see . . .

Who am I kidding I should be sleeping ......









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0