At last . . . .

Finally I'm done with I hope everything! I've packed everything on the list that I made in the past days, bathed, scrubbed, exfoliated, showered and yeah all that ;). To be honest I don't feel too well though, I was in accident today after school, I guess you can call it that, and I've been a bit shaken up since then. . . .

Soo my intinerary for the coming days:

The car picks us up at 9 o'clock tomorrow morning ( I don't know if I'll do a proper update then). Plane leaves at 11.30, we're bringing a lot of equipment and stuff so we need to be there early to check in and stuff + since I'm traveling with dad I get VIP lounge access which is kind of sweet = free food, snacks, sofas and a beautiful/cool view :) haha we touch down at Heathrow to later change for a plane towards New York City. We're going to spend the night in New York, hopefully a dinner out :) and the next morning we take off for St. Maarten, which has the coolest airport ever ! Hahaha. When we've finally arrived we're meeting up with some friends on their boat, the boat we're going to cruise around on. Where ever the wind takes us we'll go :) But most likely around St. Barts since it's very close and an old swedish colony so it could be cool going there! I'll be gone for ten days...


I'm not bringing my laptop so I don't know how the updating will look. Internet access isn't very common either, but I'll try to send a MMS-update for guys a little now and then :) just keep you a little updated!



I hope to be blacker than this when I come back :)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Lalle

Herrejävlar!

2011-02-12 @ 06:54:18

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0