Get over yourself

I overslept badly this morning.... Only had two classes though one where watched Hotel Rwanda, good movie but the whole story is horrible with the genocide and everything, almost everyone cried! The next class we discussed the French Revolution and how it started. After that we were done it was only 11 o'clock, so the gang went to Espresso House. The gang being Linda, Philip, Big John and I, later on Joel and Pelle came along. We ate lunch and had some coffee we sat there for about three hours, haha.

On my way home I couldn't resist buy two cute shirt/tunics that I want to being to the Caribbean :) very light and easy perfect when sailing to just throw over the bikini !

Here they are:


John took this cool picture of me at EH with my phone




my camera battery died so took this one with my phone....

Do you like?

Now I'm watching La Femme Nikita with dad, blog ya later!



Kommentarer
Postat av: amanda

Loove that blue outfit!

2011-02-01 @ 22:26:19

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0