Once again...

.. it's the same old story over and over again, good night my dear readers and thank you for actually reading everything I write! I hope you all sleep well, I think I will my eyelids are all heavy and hard to keep up, and no it's not because of a shit load of mascara it's because I'm tired !

How would I really like to fall asleep now? on a certain someones chest . . . oh well, you'd never keep still anyways so I guess it's best it is only for the best I sleep on my own.

Tomorrow is a full day ! Have a bit of a sleep in morning, lovely, two or three classes, after that I'm going to the gym and after that I need to stop by work, to really announce that I'm gone for a couple of days. I also need to pick up my work clothes since I was too lazy to carry them home on Saturday. I might stay for some coffee or something if I feel like it! :)



Time to let the eyelids fall for real, hope you all sleep well


as you can see my eyes are a bit droopy. . . it looks like I'm waiting for something though doesn't it ?



Kommentarer
Postat av: Nana~

Oh, and who might this certain someone be? xD

2011-02-08 @ 23:47:22
URL: http://kyuxkizuna.blogg.se/
Postat av: Me

2011-02-08 @ 23:53:57
Postat av: Abdullahkajsa

interesting site! cool design! To the author respect and honour! :-)

2012-06-29 @ 07:19:34
URL: http://abdullahkajsa.blog24h.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0