Speachless

Things are happening in my life right now that I don't feel obliged to tell you all about in detail. I can tell you a few small things, just so you don't think I'm some cranky bitch walking around acting weird for no reason. I have lost a family member in the passed week, a young one not even 20. Death is something I've never understood, wanted to come close to or talked about. My love-life don't even mention it, don't talk about it cause I don't even know what's going on there. School is going well as always but I'm bored with good, I want better but I don't have the energy for doing it. Work is great as always as well, energy conceiving but fun and I like it! and then the people that don't understand me, don't like me, eyeball me, whatever, that's just something that annoys. Which is so unnecessary!

While most of this is putting me down, getting me in a bad, dragging my energy from me and everything I do, truth be told I do have great friends, and I mean GREAT friends that support me even if they don't know what has happened or what is really going on. I'm very restricted when it come to telling people about certain things since I have always dealt with trust issues. . .

I guess what I want to say is thank you to all my beloved friends, you know who you are ! Prayers, hugs and kisses for all in need of it

 

Me at my happiest, back in Florida with not a single thing to worry about !

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Mobile

Hm... This is really fresh idea of the design of the site! I seldom met such in Internet... Good Work!

2011-11-24 @ 07:00:31
URL: http://mobile.blogbrief.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0