You tell me what to do

A lot of people say that every night before you go to bed you should think about at least three things you are thankful for...

Here are mine:

1. I'm thankful for the people who understand me, that I have to be an absolute bitch and just say what I need to say without taking it all personally sometimes. . .

2. I'm thankful for my family, even though I don't like to tell it to them, but I really am. They're just sometimes a bit too much like me or too much unlike me so I can't stand them at times

3. I'm thankful for chocolate, sex and coffee and for all the happiness it brings to the world







Gods gift to women, I've heard. . .



Kommentarer
Postat av: Nabil

<3

2011-02-28 @ 00:38:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0