At this time of the night

I've had a good day, there's nothing I really feel I want to complain about since the positives have been so many more than the negatives. Now I'm in bed going to try to sleep any minute now just thought I'd update a quickie first. I don't have much to say though... More than I miss dance class terribly or just studio time . . . .



Just me, the mirror, me in the mirror,
the music and my worn out leather shoes . . .

The movements these things allow me to do gives me a feeling that nothing else can,
it is irreplaceable, all emotions turn in to one.




for once it's just me . . .






doing something that I want, on my own. . .








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0