Dreams are appearing real

Have you ever woken up from a dream and felt like it was so real, that you weren't sure if it really was real or not?

I dreamed a dream like that tonight. It was horrible, at last when I realized it wasn't true. I dreamed that some idiot proposed to me, some idiot being a long time boyfriend. And it was the most beautiful moment of my life, well at least my life in the dream. When I woke up I was completely disorientated I had to check my left hand ring finger just to see there wasn't a ring there and check that there wasn't anyone laying beside me. There was no one laying beside me t, sadly, and no ring on my finger..... Well well better luck next time I guess, it just felt so real !

Damn it, yeah ok I'm going to do something else now ! Oh btw I woke up at 1.30 . . .




Kommentarer
Postat av: Millah

Hej... Allt bra?

Jag har igång massa roliga tävlingar & det kommer in nya titt som tätt!



Du hittar tävlingarna här---> http://millahoman.blogg.se/2009/august/tavlingar.html



Ta hand om dig =) Kramar // Millah

2011-01-06 @ 23:45:17
URL: http://millahoman.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0