Friday night

I'm home now ! Took a "fika" with Linda after Art & Design and then we needed to buy some new school materials and I kind of bought something else as well. . . . Art class was a lot of fun though none of us girls could stop talking about Paris! hahaha

What am I doing tonight? Nothing! I'm just going to stay home and enjoy my Friday night off with some real family time dinner and probably Let's Dance and a movie. That's usually how it looks :) poor daddy's gotten the stomach flew though :( We'll see if he manages to eat any dinner.

I'm going to remove my horrible chipping nail-polish now, any advice what I should do with them? i'm out of ideas....


This is what I kind of found, and kind of tried on, kind of paid for and
kind of brought home, hehe. I'll try yo take a picture of it on tomorrow !


View from Art & Design class... what happened there?!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0