Good as new !

I'm home ! and I did some shopping on my way home as well (of course, haha!) I'm really pleased with the hair it feels a bit short but that's only because I needed to cut quite a bit off to make it healthy, I had some split end and stuff . . . I also did some highlights to make it glow a bit more since I don't have the sunlight bleaching up my hair during the winter here in Sweden :( well well here are some picutres . . .


tin foil head :)


the result, no huge change... about 5 cm shorter, shorter around the face
and a tad lighter


a new pair of pants, that I'm planning to have at work :)

I also bought a knitted shirt, but that picture turned out all blurry so you'll see it some other time ;) now I need to fix my nails and then later we're having a shrimp feast for dinner ! :D Yuuuuummmza


Kommentarer
Postat av: S

hejhej. vart har du köpt dina byxor och hur mycket kostade dem. jätte fina

2011-01-12 @ 19:02:29

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0