Great day with my favorite peeps

I just got home, after school today Philip, Pelle, John, Linda and I went for coffee. We ended up staying there for a bit over two hours! We just sat there and totally chilled I had about three cups I think, we gossiped (yes my guys can gossip :D) and talk about how spring and summer 2011 is going to be the best so far ! and so on. Now that I'm home (alone as usual) and in a great mood I'm going to study some Business Economy! Not the most entertaining thing to do, but some things just need to be done if I don't want to be waiting tables for the next ten years. . . . which is not what I'm planning on ! It's good money for me now, but I'm planning on something heavier in the future :)



Hahah funny Linda thought at first . . .

and then eeeeuw what were you trying to do , hahahahah!
I love my weirdos !



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0