Hard work work !

I'm home form work have been for a while, just that my god parent where here so I spent some time with them before they left :) Tonight was pretty hectic at work, not as bad as yesterday though, luckily cause yesterday was crazy! I'm still happy though because I got some great tips :D

Tomorrow where heading out of the big city ! My dad's cousins wife has turned turning 50 and she's having some big shabang where they live ,like two hours from here should be nice though. Haven't seen most of them in what feels like forever. Sooo we'll see how the updating will look!

I guess this good night then, toodless



When the boots are off and I'm tired I bruise like a  peach, inside and out . . .

. . . you should know that by now



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0