I want to . . . :

  • Be married and have kids, at least one kid, before I'm 25
  • but also be properly educated and have job before that
  • have skinnier upper-thighs
  • have a flatter belly
  • have flawless skin
  • have a healthier lifestyle (I'm getting my gym-membership this month!)
  • take more dance classes, since dancing is really what I love !
  • chocolate to be healthy
  • work as a bartender and make millions (at least that's what I want right now)
  • do better in school, even though I do fine now
  • be a great singer
  • become famous, from doing something good
just following what a lot of bloggers have done today (this kind of list). It kind of sets up goals for the future in a way. So now you know, but besides from small things here and there I'm pretty satisfied with myself and my life :)





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0